Group Members


Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Michael Krützen +41 44 635 54 12 michael.kruetzen * aim.uzh.ch

PhD Students

Manuela Bizzozzero +41 44 635 54 18 manuela.bizzozzero * uzh.ch
Maria Jendensjö +41 44 635 54 32 maria.jedensjo * aim.uzh.ch
Livia Gerber +41 44 635 54 32 livia.gerber * aim.uzh.ch
Stephan Schmeing    
Samuel Wittwer +41 44 635 54 32 samuel.wittwer * uzh.ch
Sonja Wild  

Faculty of Biological Sciences, University of Leeds, (UK)

MSc Students

Ramona Julia Fluck +41 44 635 54 18 ramonajulia.fluck*uzh.ch
Kay Horlacher +41 44 635 18 18 kay.horlacher*uzh.ch
Vishvak Kannan +41 44 635 54 18 vishvak.kannan*uzh.ch
Mara Knüsel +41 44 635 54 18 mara.knüsel*uzh.ch
Svenja Marfurt +41 44 635 18 18 svenja.marfurt*uzh.ch
Séverine Miszak +41 44 635 18 18 severine.miszak*uzh.ch
Haley Pedersen +41 44 635 54 18 haley.pedersen*uzh.ch
Olivia Wassmer +41 44 635 18 18 olivia.wassmer*uzh.ch

Research Associates

Dr. Simon Allen   University of Western Australia, Perth (AUS)
Dr. Daniele Cagnazzi   Southern Cross University, Lismore (AUS)
Prof. Richard Connor   UMASS-Dartmouth, Dartmouth (USA)
Dr. Guido Parra   Flinders University, Adelaide (AUS)
Dr. Puji Rianti   Bogor Agricultural University, Bogor, (Indonesia)