Group Members


Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Michael Krützen +41 44 635 54 12 michael.kruetzen * aim.uzh.ch

Post-docs

Dr. Tugce Bilgin-Sonay +41 44 635 54 12 tutu.bilgin * gmail.com

Ph.D. Students

Maria Jendensjö +41 44 635 54 32 maria.jedensjo * aim.uzh.ch
Puji Rianti   rianti83 * gmail.com
Livia Gerber +41 44 635 54 32 livia.gerber * aim.uzh.ch
Samuel Wittwer +41 44 635 54 32 samuel.wittwer * uzh.ch

M.Sc. Students

Manuela Bizzozzero +41 44 635 54 18 manuela.bizzozzero * uzh.ch
Valentina Cippa +41 44 635 54 18 valentina.cippa * uzh.ch
Catherine Cornaz +41 44 635 54 18 catherine.cornaz * uzh.ch
Franca Eichenberger +41 44 635 54 18 franca.eichenberger*uzh.ch
Sandra Gross +41 44 635 54 18 sandra.gross * uzh.ch
Kay Horlacher +41 44 635 54 18 kay.horlacher * uzh.ch
Ivan Lenzi +41 44 635 54 18 ivan.lenzi * access.uzh.ch
Alessandra Schnider +41 44 635 54 18 alessandra.schnider * uzh.ch
Julia Stickelberger +41 44 635 54 18 julia.stickelberger * uzh.ch
Sonja Wild +41 44 635 54 18 sonja.wild * uzh.ch

Research Associates

Dr. Simon Allen Murdoch University, Perth (AUS) s.allen * murdoch.edu.au
Dr. Daniele Cagnazzi Southern Cross University, Lismore (AUS) daniele.cagnazzi * scu.edu.au
Prof. Richard Connor UMASS-Dartmouth, Dartmouth (USA) rconnor * umassd.edu
Maja Greminger University of Zürich, Zürich (CH) maja.greminger * aim.uzh.ch
Dr. Guido Parra Flinders University, Adelaide (AUS) guido.parra * flinders.edu.au